Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• Vaughn just makes everything better, and thank you! :D

Holy shit Vaughn in the background xD I love this!

• Bros 4 lyfe <3

kristi78968 posted: »

ONLY TRUE BROS PROVIDE MUSIC IN THE BACKGROUND. Thank you Vaughn for your contribution! XD

• edited July 2015

AHhh I drew this last time <3

I'm so glad you made this xDD

Alt text

MarijaaNo7 posted: »

I am really lazy so I just made this Rhyiona video 4ever

• This is really good :D

I think your English is good :3

“I think I care about you.”

Alt text

rhonu posted: »

so for the first time EVER in my life i tried to write in english. i didn't use a translator or anything, so please tell me if this is corre

• It's not bad at all. It's great. <3

it's my first time but it's not that bad, no...? ;; thank you! it means a lot to me!

• That's so adorable ^^

I think it's Telltale's turn now

• HAHA oh my god this was hilarious

I am really lazy so I just made this Rhyiona video 4ever

• Lol.

ABigBadWolf posted: »

Could be, don't jinx it. ;-;

• I'm glad you liked it (:

HAHA oh my god this was hilarious

• Well I've been out for the last 2 hours so I'm gonna go play it now!!

Episode isn't out yet for PC owners, gotta wait a few more hours. :')

• Looks at my clock 23 more minutes until it starts downloading on Steam.

I hope you enjoy the episode! I'll definitely talk to you about it once I'm done with it. :D

HazzatheMan posted: »

Well I've been out for the last 2 hours so I'm gonna go play it now!!

• She looks so much cuter with those glasses :3

Sort of a work in progress, i might change fiona's pose/color filter later or unless this looks good enough, tried going for a nerdy look, b

• ALRIGHTY THEN!!