Game of Thrones Season Two or The Wolf Among Us Season Two?

I gotta ask this question because clearly remember people being PISSED OFF that they were releasing GoT instead of TWAU.

I wanna know if you guys want another season of GoT or are you happy to move on and get another season of TWAU?

Comments

• Why not both?

• I don't really care about TWAU a lot. I just can't get into it.

I actually want an another season of GoT instead of a second season of TWAU :>>

^ (BTW that's probably an unpopular opinion)

• Wolf Among Us season 2

• [removed]

• I am a newbie to telltale and was brought here by GoT. As I waited for the first episode however I played through TWAU, and now that we have had 5 episodes of GoT I can say that TWAU is simply better - or at least the finale of GoT must be something unbelievable for it to rise higher in my ranks. So, yes, I would prefer a new season of TWAU. Or Tales :D

• Wolf in a heart beat

• Remove Minecraft Story Mode, and then do both.

• Well, that depends on how GoT will end. But right now I'd rather have TWAU.

• I don't get the whole "TWAU second season1!1!!!1!1!" hysteria whatsoever. GoT for me, please.

• What's to get? Either you loved the game and want to see it continue, like the other series, or you dont. It's no more a hysteria than wanting a second season of GOT.

Krapinka posted: »

I don't get the whole "TWAU second season1!1!!!1!1!" hysteria whatsoever. GoT for me, please.

• Tales from the Borderlands season 2

• Both at once. Seriously, I'd love that.

• The only telltale series, that has more than one season right now is TWD. That doesn't mean that the other games will necessarily have it. And some people are way too fixated on TWAU's second season, to the point of accusing other telltale's projects of getting in it's way.

KCohere posted: »

What's to get? Either you loved the game and want to see it continue, like the other series, or you dont. It's no more a hysteria than wanting a second season of GOT.