Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• enter image description here

MarijaaNo7 posted: »

I AM FINALLY DONE, YAAAAS. this took me ages dude and I hope you all ppl like it

• Yep! :)

Is this android Gortys?!

• The biggest bully. ;)

nohuhhuh posted: »

So much teasing.. You are a bully Kristi..

• But he'll scream and cry even more now. She'll also have to start changing his diapers again.

ABigBadWolf posted: »

or better because he can't actually whine with words now

• Sasha and Vaughn look happy! Fiona and Rhys not so much happy :)

But Gortys, Gortys is a sweetie! Nice!

I AM FINALLY DONE, YAAAAS. this took me ages dude and I hope you all ppl like it

• I'm a very evil amateur writer, as you can see!

Enigma12 posted: »

awww man. so this is how you reel us in huh. Well played Kristi, well played. cant wait to read the rest of it!

• well, that's true but at least he's going to eat without complaining lmao

MichaelBP posted: »

But he'll scream and cry even more now. She'll also have to start changing his diapers again.

• He can still be one of those little brats who refuse to eat though. :)

well, that's true but at least he's going to eat without complaining lmao

• I don't know, I love it when they kiss. No physiological details are needed, though, just what it felt like :)

In my Rhyiona stories, I usually never have Rhys and Fiona kiss, unless it is in a dream. I just find other ways of displaying love and affection more attractive. Does anyone think so too?

• yeah I just..made them that way for no real reason. I guess they both had it tougher lol

Thanks (:

Mawula posted: »

Sasha and Vaughn look happy! Fiona and Rhys not so much happy But Gortys, Gortys is a sweetie! Nice!

• do babies even do that??

He can still be one of those little brats who refuse to eat though.

• Which is better? :)