Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• edited December 2015

"Stay away from my sister."

"Seriously, you...don't have to worry about it."

"Really. And...why is that?"

"Because...I'm interested in someone else."

I'll just go curl up and die now. Again. Rhyiona is beautiful.

Mawula posted: »

I'm a super lazy writer who can't even watch videos for research. Please tell me guys, what is the exact quote of Rhys about 'someone else'?

• Hi.

Am I late? Idc.

ABigBadWolf posted: »

hello hello

• Thankey! I thought there was 'already' somewhere in it... Okay, I stand corrected.

"Stay away from my sister." "Seriously, you...don't have to worry about it." "Really. And...why is that?" "Because...I'm interested in someone else." I'll just go curl up and die now. Again. Rhyiona is beautiful.

• "Stay away from my sister."

And don't think I'm misreading the situation cause, as you know, I'm pretty much a professional in that regard.

;)

"Stay away from my sister." "Seriously, you...don't have to worry about it." "Really. And...why is that?" "Because...I'm interested in someone else." I'll just go curl up and die now. Again. Rhyiona is beautiful.

• Do you actually know what line you need to choose to get that, I saw it once and I want to make some short vid with it

20 minutes into eating fruit and chill and he gives you this look

• ErykaEryka Banned
    edited December 2015

Rhys and Fiona having sex in a bathroom's airplane

• edited December 2015

Not gonna lie, I can totally get on board with this one.

...pun not intended?

EDIT: ALSO LOL ASSUMING YOU MEANT TO SAY "AIRPLANE'S BATHROOM" INSTEAD OF THE OTHER WAY AROUND. I'm laughing so hard right now.

Eryka posted: »

• edited December 2015

Yeah, I know, but Mawula let me know what she's doing with this dialogue and that part wouldn't really fit with the scene or the context.

Navoc posted: »