Share Your Creative Work Here (Minimum 50 Posts Before Posting)

Comments

• THAT IS PERFECT

Onmens posted: »

Okay, this is the one I probably spend most time on. Unfortunately it was too big for a scanner and I'm a really really bad photographer.

• We like the same shows :)

Really good, I think simplified drawings are harder to get right it just takes a being a fraction off and it looks wrong, these are perfect.

lupinb0y posted: »

More drawings I did in the past couple of days after a busy few weeks. Princess Bubblegum (Adventure Time) Marceline (Adventure Ti

• Not sure if this counts, but I started writing a story about my life. It's only one chapter in right now, but here it is.

• Haha, thanks!

We like the same shows Really good, I think simplified drawings are harder to get right it just takes a being a fraction off and it looks wrong, these are perfect.

• Not sure if this counts, but I started writing a story about my life. It's only one chapter in right now, but here it is.

• nice king is is definitely my favorite

Haha, thanks!

• If you haven't already seen them, I posted a few other drawings that you can find in this thread in the past couple pages or so.

nice king is is definitely my favorite

• I couldn't sell water in a desert, so that's not likely to happen. :)
    But your praise has got me thinking about picking up my pencil again, so thanks for that!

Damn that's absolutely stunning! You do some really good stuff! You could probably make posters/prints out of these and make some money if you wanted

• Thanks. :)

MarijaaNo7 posted: »

THAT IS PERFECT

• edited May 2016

• I'm clearly very creative. Old image for TFTBL B-Day haha

enter image description here

• I thought the link would just lead me to an image of a turd.

Not sure if this counts, but I started writing a story about my life. It's only one chapter in right now, but here it is.