So is this game worth playing?

How would you rate it compared to Telltale's most popular games?

Comments

• I can anwer only half of question.
    Is this game worth playing? Yes

But since I am new to TTG and played only GotG + Batman I cannot compare it to TWD.

• I wasn't really into it from what I saw, but went ahead and bought the Season Pass disc and I was pleasantly surprised. It starts off a little shaky but the game gets better as you progress. I think they'd knock a sequel out of the park like they did with S2 of Batman.

• edited January 2018

I agree with you when I first bought it I wanted something that could pass the time until Batman Season 2 was released so I bought this game. The game was amazing and really invested me in it's story and characters even though I have not seen the movies nor read the comics.

I wasn't really into it from what I saw, but went ahead and bought the Season Pass disc and I was pleasantly surprised. It starts off a litt

• As far as dialogue options actually being remembered and choices (somewhat) mattering, it is better than most Telltale games.

As far as being limited to a specific IP's universe, it is worse than most.

If you have some time and a couple bucks to spare, I would say go for it. I doubt it will blow you away but it will likely be enjoyable if you like Telltale games.

• The first two episodes seems ok but after that that's where the game shows it's true potential in my opinion.

• To be honest, I think it's one of Telltale's best works, unfortunately it's not that popular compared to the others but the quality of this game, it's story, characters and the effects of decisions is just amazing, it's given me renewed hope for Telltale's future.

• Everything about this game is awesome the choices matter, characters are funny and awesome, the story is really well written. I think this game is one of TellTale's biggest projects in terms of choices mattering.