FAVORITE FOOD?!??????????????????????????????

Dex-StarrDex-Starr Banned
edited July 2018 in General Chat

State your favorite food(s) and any suggestions you may have.
NO VEGAN/VEGETARIAN DISHES ALLOWED??

Tagged:

Comments

• Steak, incredibly easy to cook and tastes DELICIOUS

• I love me some Mongolian BBQ. :yum:

I'm also a big fan of flat crust pizza.

• How do you like your Steaks done?

(FYI, Medium/Medium Rare is the only acceptable answer and anything else gets you permabanned with no exceptions)

Cocoa2736 posted: »

Steak, incredibly easy to cook and tastes DELICIOUS

• Burnt, I'm a bad cook :C

I actually like nearly all preparations. Rare is the only one I'm not a huge fan of. I'll purposefully change up the cooking times each time I make a steak just to spice things up. I usually ask for medium when I eat out tho

How do you like your Steaks done? (FYI, Medium/Medium Rare is the only acceptable answer and anything else gets you permabanned with no exceptions)

• Blind SniperBlind Sniper Moderator
    edited July 2018

Must... resist... urge to ban....

"I usually ask for medium when I eat out tho"

Good save, Cocoa. Good save.

I've got my eye on you though

Burnt, I'm a bad cook :C I actually like nearly all preparations. Rare is the only one I'm not a huge fan of. I'll purposefully change up

• I LOVE butterfly shrimp, fried crab sticks, and crispy filleted fish. Basically everything at Red Lobster?
    Pastry-wise, I love cinnamon rolls and cinnamon streusel coffee cakes. Banana bread is good too.
    I HATE raisins ??

• Just steak? You should chop it up with some fried onions, add a little salt and black pepper, put it on a hero with ketchup and mayo with slightly melted cheese, probably add a side of fries with that as well.

Steak, incredibly easy to cook and tastes DELICIOUS

• Personally, I’ve never eaten one, but I assume a souvlaki wrap with fries tastes like a gyro but 100x better

• Love me some Ice soup

Mmm, Simply delicious.