The Wolf Among Us 2 - Storyboard Ideas and Wishlist

edited April 2023 in General Chat

Hello.

It is me.

Again.

Sorry to seem to never stop making these kinds of videos but I step a bit way from the "concept" videos and just wanted to share some ideas and some scenes that I'd like to see in Wolf 2.

This is theoretically if Wolf 2 took place right where episode 5 ended, not skipping a beat. Its overall kinda made to feel like a bridge- like Wolf 2 episode 1 is more so meant to "feel" like its Wolf Among Us episode 6. Anyway, if you got the time check it out if you are cool.

Also worth mentioning: I am terrible at "talking to myself." I don't blame you if you find my way of explaining things very boring, I'm not very good at making things sound exciting when I don't have any faces in front of me to bounce off of.

Anyway, thanks fellas.

ʸᵉˢ ᴵ ᵖᵒˢᵗᵉᵈ ᶜʳᶦⁿᵍᵉ, ᵃⁿᵈ ⁿᵒʷ ᴵ ᵃᵐ ᵍᵒᶦⁿᵍ ᵗᵒ ˡᵒˢᵉ ˢᵘᵇˢᶜʳᶦᵇᵉʳ

Comments

• I must say I really like your TWAU2 videos. They're fun to watch while we're waiting for any official info and you have some very interesting ideas and insights. Also, your take on the characters is very spot on. Great job.

• edited May 2020

Your ideas are sick man,i think you really nailed the whole beginning with the recap of what happened to the first game for old players and newcomers and Blue Boy being introduced asking you questions really hope they do end up doing something like that.

Also like the idea of using the funds of the Town to try to repair some of the damage you've done,the Snow part as well the dialogues were pretty good too (except that one line bigby says to bluebeard lmao) really awesome i dont regret watching the whole vid good job.

• Thank you.

Et_Caetera posted: »

I must say I really like your TWAU2 videos. They're fun to watch while we're waiting for any official info and you have some very interesting ideas and insights. Also, your take on the characters is very spot on. Great job.