The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• I feel the same way about it that I do about the Gravity Falls finale. It was way too cheesy and cliche, and for a series doing something unique for cartoons while remaining so good deserved so much better.

lupinb0y posted: »

Just watched the Regular Show finale. Good show. Jolly good show.

• "I never had any friends later on like the ones I had when I was twelve. Jesus, does anyone?"

That is one of my favorite quotes of all time.

enter image description here

• The moral of the story:

Work sober.

• it was so sad

lupinb0y posted: »

Just watched the Regular Show finale. Good show. Jolly good show.

• Sesame opened.

Jesus Chrisa Mods, this joke's not funny anymore.

• edited January 2017

OMG Kingdom Hearts 3 is released! YES I AM FIRED I ASKED FOR THIS! I got my diploma from school they apologised for the bullshit and everybody got 1000 euros this is amazing YEEEEEEEEEEES! OMG Assassin's Creed has become freaking great again I mean amazing well Ubisoft apologized- I can't believe it the movie is better than all Star wars movies combined OMFG GAME MOVIES ARE GOOD?! YES! No yearly realease series anymore. No crime in the world, this is the best game expierence I could ask for-

Josh wake up apprenticeship

Goddamned

• FF15 Movie review this Sunday

• That homie doesn't look ok

• . @579801/blind-sniper

I found a pic of you I didn't know you were a middle aged man?

• That is really him? holy shit

. @579801/blind-sniper I found a pic of you I didn't know you were a middle aged man?

• Yup, it certainly is me! Totally legit!

joshua007 posted: »

That is really him? holy shit

• homie needs some sleep.

Ekelund21 posted: »

That homie doesn't look ok

• "Help"

. @579801/blind-sniper I found a pic of you I didn't know you were a middle aged man?

• The Gods have given you a amazing beard I will never have

Yup, it certainly is me! Totally legit!