Telltale might survive, for real

edited September 2018 in The Walking Dead

As a law student, i wanted to point out some things; first, bankruptcy is a process meant to help the company, to try and put it back in business, so yes, they WILL have a chance to pay off their debts and present a plan for recovery. I talk more about it on this video if you have nothing to do...

Plz give feedback if you do watch
Edit: corrected misspelling

Comments

• They haven't filed for bankruptcy, they are just shutting down. While I do think this is just to get them back on their feet, I still think it's a bit different.

• Oh that is very different, hmm i have seen many people saying they did file bankruptcy, they were probably confused then

They haven't filed for bankruptcy, they are just shutting down. While I do think this is just to get them back on their feet, I still think it's a bit different.

• Yup, now it's fraud.

They haven't filed for bankruptcy, they are just shutting down. While I do think this is just to get them back on their feet, I still think it's a bit different.

• The CEO said they are not filing for bankruptcy, they might in the future but they are somewhat fine for now.

AstroZombie posted: »

Oh that is very different, hmm i have seen many people saying they did file bankruptcy, they were probably confused then

• Everyone is fired, wake up already. These people will not return, not after how they were treated. Telltale is dead already, they are just finishing whatever they have left. Episodes 3 and 4 are gone, the sooner you accept it, the sooner you get over it.

• You're right, it's just odd how easy they are giving up, you know, bankruptcy is a good option

0v3rp0w3r posted: »

Everyone is fired, wake up already. These people will not return, not after how they were treated. Telltale is dead already, they are just f

• Thanks for the info!

The CEO said they are not filing for bankruptcy, they might in the future but they are somewhat fine for now.