Choices you could never make in previous seasons?

Sorry if there's already been a thread on something like this, but I was wondering if there have been any choices you could never make/things you would never do, in any episode, knowing the consequences or not?

These are mine. Bear in mind, these are choices I've stuck to and not changed since I started playing the games:

In Season 1 and 400 Days, I could never:

• Side with Larry at the drug store. 'Nuff said.

• Lie to or threaten Vernon. One thing that's been drilled into me is don't make promises you can't keep.

• Drop Ben from the belltower. Sure, he'd make a lot of bad decisions, but no one deserves to die like that - lying on the floor with broken legs, crying in pain and being torn apart.

• Stay with Nate as Russell. My personal feeling about Nate aside, him having a gun at the moment aside, after everything Russell had gone through with his old group, it just doesn't feel in character for Russell to stay with Nate after killing the old couple, especially after Nate had played what Russ had been through like a joke.

• Kill Stephanie as Shel. Despite what she did, Steph was Shel's friend, and it was obvious by then that the truck stop wasn't safe anymore.

In Season 2 and Michonne, I could never:

• Choose Nick over Pete at the river. Nick was uninjured, had ammo, knew how to use his gun for the most part, and had been (admittedly understandably) hostile towards Clementine from the first. While Pete was injured, out of ammo, had saved Clem's life and stuck up for her since the beginning. Leaving Pete, to me, just seems ungrateful. Even when I first played Season 2, when I didn't realise Pete had been bitten, I went for him.

• Lie to Walter about Nick and Matthew. Matthew's death was genuinely the result of a misunderstanding, and I could tell how broken up Walter was about it. After everything he'd done for Clem and the cabin group, he deserved to know the truth.