TWD characters model

edited March 2019 in The Walking Dead

so i started getting into gaming development and just started learning UE4 i have no past experience in any 3d design software or Photoshop in fact i am having a hard time to understand how to make perfect pbr map that goes well with unreal specifically the roughness map.
but any way that not why i made this thread i want to make some projects in unreal about the walking dead, but as i said before i have zero knowledge about modeling and i am totally new to this, i still don't know how to import character models but when i get to that point it would be nice if i had character models to import to the engine and it will be even great if they are my favorite in the franchise that would be Clem and lee especially their S4 version, so if any one know when i can get it or even have those i will be very grateful.
if you guy willing to share it thanks.

Comments

• Takkaraput pop @Deltino porunga pupiritt par!

• sorry i did not understand

• I'm confused at what you are trying to do. I understand you want to import character models but I don't know why or for what. Please explain; maybe I could help you out. I'm taking a CAD class at the moment

• I wish I knew how to swap character models in console games. i wanna swap UI Goku for S2/ANF Clementine in XV2

• sorry for not replying i wasn't around.
    as i said i am new to gaming development, in my country there is no 3d art designing classes, i want to learn by my self so i downloaded the UE4, i am following a YouTube channel called game DEV academy trying to learn from him i am kind of slow at it but i am learning.
    one of reasons i want to get into gaming development is i want to make a fan made games about the walking dead telltale stories.