a drawing i made of max...

2»

Comments

• JakeJake Telltale Alumni
    edited February 2007
    abdallah wrote: »
    No :D Hes a young man and more than able to take it. When I started art school at his age I was pissed off at the teachers in the beginning for being harsh, but I soon realized that the fact that they were made me learn a great deal.

1) Who says he's in art school?

2) You're not his teacher.
  • MelMel
    edited February 2007
    Daisy: What do you do Brian?
    Brian: I'm an artist.
    Tim: I'm an artist.
    Daisy: Oh, what kind of thing do you do?
    Brian: Anger. Pain. Fear. Aggression. (You really have to see this to appreciate this bit of dialogue.)
    Daisy: Watercolors or...?
    Brian: It's a bit more complex than that.
    Daisy: Tim does cartoons.
    Tim: It's a bit more complex than that.

:p
  • edited February 2007
    Jake wrote: »
    You're not his teacher.

I never asked to be, they forced me :D Yeah I know, but I was just saying why i dont believe in patting anyone on their head for no reason. He posted an image for people to comment on, and I dont think I was the only one who wasnt overly impressed by it, so I said so.
    I dont believe in patronizing people, he put the image on display and wanted comments, I commented the way I would anywhere else. And then I was asked to give him a rest so I said why I wouldnt.

In all fairness I think there were much harsher comments than mine before I wrote.
  • edited February 2007
    I never asked to be, they forced me :D Yeah I know, but I was just saying why i dont believe in patting anyone on their head for no reason. He posted an image for people to comment on, and I dont think I was the only one who wasnt overly impressed by it, so I said so.
    I dont believe in patronizing people, he put the image on display and wanted comments, I commented the way I would anywhere else. And then I was asked to give him a rest so I said why I wouldnt.