Sbcg4ap Boxart! [fanart]

Hello Everyone! This is my first time posting in the Tell Tale forums! I just wanted to show you all a mock up box art I made for SBCG4AP if it was ever released in a disc season like Sam & Max. I know this is general disscusion but it was the only thread here so I put it here. It's at the link below so tell me what you think? :)

SBCG4AP box art mock up

EDIT- Ok TellTale team. I removed the old boxart and fixed it so it now features your logo in the corner and Videlectrix's logo in the top!

Comments

• edited May 2008
    Wow. That's the best Photo-shopped image I've ever seen! Sweet job!
  • MarkDarinMarkDarin Former Telltale Staff
    edited May 2008
    Pretty sweet!
  • JakeJake Telltale Alumni
    edited May 2008
    Haha awesome!

You might want to take the Adventure Company logo off of there, though, since they have nothing do with this project, and I don't want people see this on Google Images and be confused or something. It's a Telltale Games production.
  • edited May 2008
    Jake wrote: »
    Haha awesome!

You might want to take the Adventure Company logo off of there, though, since they have nothing do with this project, and I don't want people see this on Google Images and be confused or something. It's a Telltale Games production.

Well, I just have that there because thats who published the Sam & Max Season 1 game. But I'll try to take it off! :D
  • edited May 2008
    I think Strong Bad should be the main focus on the cover instead of Homestar.
  • edited May 2008
    Awesome cover!! Though I doubt it would be rated Teen.
  • edited May 2008
    Rated T for mild language, violence, and awesomeness.
  • edited May 2008
    You have to admitt, that looks pretty awesome. If I was in GameStop just looking at that cover for a Homestar game, I'd buy it without knowing anything about it.
  • edited May 2008
    Nunchuk...?
  • edited May 2008
    Juhsayngul wrote: »
    Nunchuk...?

None, Chuck.
  • edited May 2008