Forum Users : Prey

Comments

• Name: Ashley Sanders

Group: Out of School

Apperance: curly black hair , brown eyes , 3.1 feet tall

Personality: Kind , Happy , Cute , Smart

Are you just submitting Elizabeth? Because I see you mentioned Jay and Ashley.

• Well that's great, I'm pretty bored so if you need more characters for whatever faction and you don't feel like writing them and people aren't submitting them I could do a few more, if you need them to serve a specific purpose I could write them around that, wouldn't really be that much of a bother, alternatively I could just complete Ariel's family just so they are background characters or something but that's like 6 characters so it'd take a while.

I'm not sure why but I kinda want to become good at making characters, in any case I'd try to make them fairly varied, but like I said I'm fairly new to this so some of them could be really bad, might be worth a shot if you need some characters though.

Thanks for the characters, I like them. It's a great help! I think I'll be able to start writing soon.

• edited November 2014

Good you better not be lying.

I'm fine lol

• edited November 2014

Go ahead if you feel like it. Your characters are good! You can do anything you want with it, I'll take it all.

kaleion posted: »

Well that's great, I'm pretty bored so if you need more characters for whatever faction and you don't feel like writing them and people aren

• I'll see what I can do, I have to go to work in about an hour and I haven't eaten yet so it's going to be a while before I get to it, in any case if there is something you feel this story needs that nobody seems to be interested in providing feel free to tell me so I can give it a try, also don't feel obligated to make these characters important they can just be background fluff if you need them to be.

Go ahead if you feel like it. Your characters are good! You can do anything you want with it, I'll take it all.