Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• JUST TELL ME WHAT COUNTRY YOURE FROM U EMO WHORSE

ABigBadWolf posted: »

actually you have well over 160 last time i counted but anyway I'M ONE OF THE OLDEST ONES!! I'M A VETERAN IN HERE!! IM SO UPSET

• edited August 2015

Yes, I am! You got pranked! xD

Eryka posted: »

FFS YOU'RE NOT GOING TO LEAVE YOU'RE GOD DAMN FAMILY!

• edited August 2015

IM A FOOKIN BRIT YOU KNOW THIS ALREADY

Green613 posted: »

JUST TELL ME WHAT COUNTRY YOURE FROM U EMO WHORSE

• edited August 2015

You still consider me AS RHYIONA SHIPPER OF THE MONTH IN OCTOBER?

NEVER DON'T

• Honey, I love you but

enter image description here

I'm leaving guys! Good night! @ABigBadWolf , my child... YOU HAVE TO FIND SOMEONE TO MARRY WITH!!! YOU HAVE 9 HOURS TO FIND THIS LUCKY GIRL !!!

• I'M NOT GETTING MARRIED

HELP HOW DO I RUN FROM THIS

I'm leaving guys! Good night! @ABigBadWolf , my child... YOU HAVE TO FIND SOMEONE TO MARRY WITH!!! YOU HAVE 9 HOURS TO FIND THIS LUCKY GIRL !!!

• It wasn't suppose to be a joke, I didn't want the jokes, the jokes wants me. [Mind Blows]

Kawaiii posted: »

godzilla GOD

• ErykaEryka Banned
    edited August 2015

By hugging me

I'M NOT GETTING MARRIED HELP HOW DO I RUN FROM THIS

• JUST ADMIT IT BRUH

SILENCE IS A VALID OPTION THE WORLD MAY NEVER KNOW!!

• HAHAHAHAH U WANT SOME TEA AND BISCUITS WITH THOSE TEARS??!??!!? LOLOLOLOLOL

IM A FOOKIN BRIT YOU KNOW THIS ALREADY

• That was my Evil playthrough :/

The original is in my PC...

TheCatWolf posted: »

You didn't >:( honour >:( Scooter? >:(

• [Hug]

now i dont have to get married right??

By hugging me

• ALWAYS BROTHER

ALWAYS

You still consider me AS RHYIONA SHIPPER OF THE MONTH IN OCTOBER?

• But girls have cooties

im not a girl but i wish i was sometimes tbh girls r better than boys

• OKAY! I won't leave the thread forever!

ALWAYS BROTHER ALWAYS