Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• Damn right.

ABigBadWolf posted: »

Let me guess... tumblr?

• "What's that dark shadowy place?"

"That's tumblr, Simba... you must never go there."

lottii-lu posted: »

Damn right.

• Yeah but if I stay awake till 4am again I'll lose my mind. It's light outside and birds are chirping by that time!

Gotta take a break once in a while, afterall.

• you must never go there

One of the few pieces of advice I actively listen to

"What's that dark shadowy place?" "That's tumblr, Simba... you must never go there."

• Death Stranding looks like Silent Hills :D

I've been waiting ages for The Last Guardian, Team ICO do some truly amazing games but man they take their time with them :P

I'm a little worried about Resident Evil 7 though. It looks like Capcom are trying to copy the P.T demo and introduce new characters... But this isn't what the series is about :/

Btw, how are you Hanna?

nohuhhuh posted: »

The last Guardian and Pokemon sun and moon :B Death Stranding looks kinda neat too

• For good reason, that place is hell.

HazzatheMan posted: »

you must never go there One of the few pieces of advice I actively listen to

• sleep is for the weak

Yeah but if I stay awake till 4am again I'll lose my mind. It's light outside and birds are chirping by that time!

• edited June 2016

Maybe Death Stranding is secretly that new Silent Hill game we never got :P

I didn't even know anything about The Last Guardian before E3 but it looks outstanding and I really want to play it :O Maybe they are so amazing because they take their sweet time with them? Annoying but rewarding in the end. :P

So what is it about in your opinion? I don't know anything about the series, I'm just asking out of curiosity :P

Well my vacation is about to start...all I need is to finish off my first 3D model..and it's difficult as hell :P Don't know what else to say really. Just doing normal life thingies