Official Rhysha Thread (Episode 5 Spoilers)

Comments

• And we will be like :

Alt text

Poogers555 posted: »

Im starting to have a feeling that Telltale had a plan for a romance, but now after seeing the huge splits they will just be like And no one will get a romance ;-;

• Yeah, or we each blame each other for it. That could get ugly

GrumpyDof posted: »

And we will be like :

• InGen_Nate_KennyInGen_Nate_Kenny Moderator
    edited April 2015

Alt text

Sasha is very upset at Rhys because he has not said 'I think you look pretty Sasha' to her face yet.

• Did you ever finish this?

Or did I totally miss/forget it?

LoseMyHome posted: »

I'm drawing a rhysha fan art right now, I'll post it as soon as I'm done. Until then, have a text post meme I made for tumblr.

• Still working on it. This is my first time doing anything extensive with digital art (I'm much faster and capable with traditional art), but I wanted to take this chance to do something new. I would say it's about 65% done, but so far I think it's looking good. I'm hoping to finish it sometime this week.

Did you ever finish this? Or did I totally miss/forget it?

• I'm working on a Rhysha art piece, I think you'll guys like it a lot ;)

• Leluch123Leluch123 Banned
    edited April 2015

Not to brag guys but I think I'm getting pretty good at this stuff, Special thanks for Grumpydof for inspiring me

https://youtu.be/6_wqlRfdTfY

now onto making a movie with actual footage from game, those that weren't in the movie say so I'll add you ;)

• its private

Leluch123 posted: »

Not to brag guys but I think I'm getting pretty good at this stuff, Special thanks for Grumpydof for inspiring me https://youtu.be/6_wqlR

• THen give up and join us, don't worry you will be pardoned for your crimes

Poogers555 posted: »

Im starting to have a feeling that Telltale had a plan for a romance, but now after seeing the huge splits they will just be like And no one will get a romance ;-;

• what about now?

its private