Forum Of The Dead (Story Is Finished!)

Comments

• Maybe xValkyKingOumaShux, or GuiltyKingValkyShu? I don't know! I'm not good at this, you come up with this one. I already made

AllThatFreeus

Which I still boat!!

Guilty seems a bit... overbearing.

• Sorry, nothing personal :-\

NO! CC how could you!? Whatever, I always choose the moral option and face the consequences. Damn that decision.... Well it was Guilty's

• CC HAS to do it, man!

Sorry, nothing personal :-\

• Hey... How could you shoot someone as sexy as me?

WHAT. THE. FUCK? Dammit! >:( Should have fucking shot him. xValkyx: 4) Say nothing.

• I don't boat it, so I can't come up with a name.

AllThatFreeus is my OTP.

Maybe xValkyKingOumaShux, or GuiltyKingValkyShu? I don't know! I'm not good at this, you come up with this one. I already made AllThatFreeus Which I still boat!!

• Lol, that's true!

Hmm, different votes so far. This one should be interesting. B]

• I didn't want to, until I found out how evil you were. >:(

Hey... How could you shoot someone as sexy as me?

• then you've never been in Montreal XD there were riots EVERYWHERE a year ago, it was bloody chaos in the streets. Someone even got their face blown off...

Yep. That's as best as riots get in Canada . (Plot twist, that skateboard guy is American... Probably)

• Yeah that's really what I mean by 'done well'! I'd like to matter, so to speak. :P Being 'just another dead one' would really suck. ):

That's true, we have! I'm not really sure! I guess I don't talk to many people here. Never too late though! :)

SaltLick305 posted: »

Yeah, I'm also hoping we get to interact a bit more. Our character mash well with each other. To be honest with you, I'm okay with dying

• Oh no I'm totally fine with it. Cool character :D.

• I STILL haven't read the books...or watched the show actually...What's Game Of Thrones again ? JK XD but I really should read the books someday...maybe...perhaps...i'll see llol

TWDFan86 posted: »