Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• Out of cat litter? Sun is too bright? Who knows?

ABigBadWolf posted: »

That's fine. :P Though I wonder why Grumpy is so angry. :P

• Too bad it's voiced by Ellie.

Poogers555 posted: »

@ABigBadWolf Well, it looks like a new voice was chosen for Gortys like I said, so maybe now she will sound more lively and call them Mother and Father

• ErykaEryka Banned

Looks like GentleBigWolf's pokemon family?

Killah posted: »

They look like a family

• nohuhhuh posted: »

Out of cat litter? Sun is too bright? Who knows?

• Things! Boredom...

Alt text

It's so messy, I'm shame. But I just felt like posting it.

• Alt text

fiona blogging

• Yesssssss, so beautiful. ;____;

buntingsir posted: »

Things! Boredom... It's so messy, I'm shame. But I just felt like posting it.

• I've always wanted to write a fan fiction. But I'm a rubbish writer. So I lurk about as much as I can despite I hide out on my own fan made personlized forum writing other fan fictions of borderlands. But I'm suffering a writers block. Best way to resort from it? Art. hehe. Art yeah, I'm going to hell with this one.

• Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it. ;_;

Though I feel like I could do better. sigh

Yesssssss, so beautiful. ;____;

• It´s amazing!

Normal feeling everyone gets, don´t let it bring you down. :)

Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it. ;_; Though I feel like I could do better. sigh

• So pretty~

Alt text

• Yes, good job! uwu I just love your style <3

ಠ_ಠ You really like it?... Oh yeess, I'm so happy!

• ಠ_ಠ You really like it?...

Oh yeess, I'm so happy! :D

Kimmy-klu posted: »

So pretty~

• ErykaEryka Banned

Beautifull 9246468383578392748492821793495839163573982634693826448472681049578310384757482929/1

• Oh my god, I have a style... So good to hear that, thank you so much! :)

And I love your style too!

Kimmy-klu posted: »

Yes, good job! uwu I just love your style

• Good luck!