Forum of Thrones: An Interactive Story

Comments

• [Confront Septon Corbin alone]

Jenna Her heart was beating furiously in her chest as Jenna was walking down the hallway of the castle. Next to her walked the new captai

I sincerely hope Jenna will be okay.

Jenna Her heart was beating furiously in her chest as Jenna was walking down the hallway of the castle. Next to her walked the new captai

• I'm not sure if you're joking or not, but I'm studying the grammar english and maybe I'll be able to take my master’s degree, english isn't my native language, so there is a lot to learn. I'm hoping that your grammar is better than mine, lots of people don't pay too much attention to the words. Apparently, you'd to be smarter than me, so if I'm wrong in any instance you can, pretty much please, correct me.

http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/words/its-or-it-s
    "its" and "it’s" are confusables for many of us, without an apostrophe means (is belonging to it), "butt's as many you don't have", with an apostrophe means (it is or it has)

Whose words are the smarter now, aaAAAaaaaAAAAAA.

AWESOMEO posted: »

You're truly the master of grammar.

• edited July 2015

[Confront Septon Corbin, but take a guard with you]

Submitted my character by the way, hope you can do anything with it.

• I'm just messing with you, I know that it can be hard learning the English language if you're not a native speaker, I'm not a native speaker myself, far from it.

I know the difference between it's and its, you don't have to explain me it. I guess your words are smarter now, aaAAAaaaaAAAAAA :P

Good luck learning English though, you can do it.

I'm not sure if you're joking or not, but I'm studying the grammar english and maybe I'll be able to take my master’s degree, english isn't

• @Luthor_92Light You can do it, Luthor. God bless you all.

I'm just messing with you, I know that it can be hard learning the English language if you're not a native speaker, I'm not a native speaker