Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• tfw ep 4 takes so long u travel back to the 1900's

enter image description here

ABigBadWolf posted: »

when there's no episode 4 news

• what do you mean we're not in the 1900s

Green613 posted: »

tfw ep 4 takes so long u travel back to the 1900's

• we r now

what do you mean we're not in the 1900s

• brb playing some vengaboys

we r now

• Dont worry, book is being written

please do this for your lovely children

• sneak peak

• in b4 mods

sneak peak

• I work at a hotel (being the front desk receptionist), and work for almost 9 hours... :|

HazzatheMan posted: »

So cuz we're all friends here, I wanna know: What do you do for a living currently? What is your job? Or do you go to school? I personally have 2 part-time jobs. I work as a cleaner for Blenheim Palace and at SubWay.

• Psh, Its not a festivetech story.

Not yet atleast ._.

in b4 mods

• dont worry there wont be any peens, vag's, boobs, or whip cream

we have this under control ffs wolf

in b4 mods

• edited August 2015

wow excuse me for worrying ffs im so misunderstood

you're turning me emo

dont worry there wont be any peens, vag's, boobs, or whip cream we have this under control ffs wolf

• edited August 2015

dont worry there wont be any peens, vag's, boobs, or whip cream

Why am I laughing so hard at this? x'D

dont worry there wont be any peens, vag's, boobs, or whip cream we have this under control ffs wolf

• Jesus even at that hour you're not stopping? Go on skype or something ,jeez.

• you can't force us from our home.

GrumpyDof posted: »

Jesus even at that hour you're not stopping? Go on skype or something ,jeez.

• DON'T TELL ME WHAT TO DO

Jesus even at that hour you're not stopping? Go on skype or something ,jeez.

• Sorry guys, I had to leave the community forum for a day, but I'm back! :/

• I didn't say that. Who wants a bunch of crazy guys wandering out of their asile ?