Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• edited November 2015

Heck, I'd be the one suing them!

Navoc posted: »

I'm not from the United States so I'm not an expert on their legal system, but I think if they announced to not do another season they might be sued for emotional abuse.

• @Kawaiii pls come back, its not the same without you

• It's just cruel circular logic. It's perfect because it's perfect.

ABigBadWolf posted: »

but it is perfect

• this is a truly beautiful conversation

It's just cruel circular logic. It's perfect because it's perfect.

• It is. It's pure Rhyiona. And pure perfection.

this is a truly beautiful conversation

• ErykaEryka Banned
    edited November 2015

@Kawaiii come back or I'll kill you! Wait... How is this even possible... By the way, you missed our Coke and °Degree° anniversary :-(

• Rhyiona is love, Rhyiona is life.

It is. It's pure Rhyiona. And pure perfection.

• Enough said.

Rhyiona is love, Rhyiona is life.

• @Kawaiii, please come back :(

You... you can call me Wolfsei again if you want to but please, come back ;-;

• No, this is actually a really good point.

While I would love a second season, it may not be filled with the Rhyiona moments we all loved in Ep. 5. I also wouldn't want Telltale to rush it (no, no, this isn't a joke...) and have it be anything less than what we got with the first season.

If it ended here, I'd be happy. We got what we wanted, both ships are determinantly canon, and we can imagine all sorts of possibilities for what happens after they get whisked away to a better life. :D

Mawula posted: »

Well, I maybe talking nonsence, but I loved the episode 5 so much, that I fear that season 2 may not be as Rhyion-ish. It may be best left a