Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• I just got Borderlands 2 on Steam and let it be known I'd love to play with my fellow Rhyionas, whoever still plays! I'm new to it, but I will learn to be an okay vault hunter!!

enter image description here

Good news guys!! I am getting L4D on my PC! LETS HAVE SOME RHYIONA SURVIVAL! Also, should I get Borderlands on my PC or my Xbox? On my Xbox, I'd play more, but on PC, I'd play with you guys. So, what's it gonna be?

• Have a lovely vacation there, Dracu! <3

Dracu98 posted: »

so, after my amazing comeback that will be remembered for centuries, I'm now off for a week again (vacation...wohoo...) so, yeah, see ya guys ^^

• Hugs are okay for now; let the blowing be when it may <3

• Why is Dan a perfect human being and unattainable. Life just isn't FAIR.

• You gon-- you gonna take a shit on that desk. Yeah you are, :/

• edited December 2015

@Zapthroat just got Borderlands, also @Duck_Hunt recently got it. But He's not a Rhyiona ;p

RickSanchez posted: »

I just got Borderlands 2 on Steam and let it be known I'd love to play with my fellow Rhyionas, whoever still plays! I'm new to it, but I will learn to be an okay vault hunter!!

• That is really nobody's business.

Eryka posted: »

Wait a second, are you a virgin?

• excuse me

You gon-- you gonna take a shit on that desk. Yeah you are,

• It's decided. I'll get it on my Xbox.

Good news guys!! I am getting L4D on my PC! LETS HAVE SOME RHYIONA SURVIVAL! Also, should I get Borderlands on my PC or my Xbox? On my Xbox, I'd play more, but on PC, I'd play with you guys. So, what's it gonna be?

• It's decided. I'll get it on my Xbox.

• enter image description here

i mean i love borderlands and i can play with anyone

@Zapthroat just got Borderlands, also @Duck_Hunt recently got it. But He's not a Rhyiona ;p

• edited December 2015

Sorry for the double post

• It's for my science project, you need to tell me