Forum of Thrones: An Interactive Story

Comments

• Uh, that looks interesting! I think my vision of Jaron was with much longer hair, as I've prepared him myself before. And I see you draw directly via tablet - did you try to first make a lineart on paper, scan it, and continue the rest via tablet with program which you use?

So, I bought my first drawing tablet today and played around with it Here is a fan art of my dear bastard

• I did this directly with the tablet, firstly because I just got it and liked to try it out :D Also I'm not very good with paper. And you are definitely right about the hair! I if anyone should remember, it's supposed to reach his shoulders! Mayhaps he was just resurrected by Red Priestess ;)

Mathea posted: »

Uh, that looks interesting! I think my vision of Jaron was with much longer hair, as I've prepared him myself before. And I see you draw dir

• Hehe, I know the feeling... when i got my tablet i was doing the same, but well, my interest with it and patience disappeared same fast as it appeared... now i don't even have my tryout drawings on pc anymore, after my old HD died all of a sudden... but hey, I wait for more drawings - more practice = better effects and new techniques. Perhaps Mathea will be the next? :-D

I did this directly with the tablet, firstly because I just got it and liked to try it out Also I'm not very good with paper. And you are d

• Well, I guess Darren is involved in it.

The Voting is closed! Marak is going to accept the drink Willfred is going to follow Argella outside This would have basically been

• It looks amazing! I'm simply loving the increased detail and the facial expression. Well done and thanks a lot for sharing this awesome drawing :)

So, I bought my first drawing tablet today and played around with it Here is a fan art of my dear bastard

• Absolutely stunning. I wish I had the enthusiasm And skill to do that aswell.

• edited May 2016

Lucas