Steven Universe Thread

Comments

• again i'm fairly new to SU and I did not know of such unfortunate event. I really feel sorry for that girl.. and I know you've been respectful.. its just I hope we here on can be positive and supportive of eachother and the creators of the show. :D

I didn't really say anything super disrespectful, I was specifically calling out the people that drove that girl to suicide. I've actually been very respectful.

• [removed]

I didn't really say anything super disrespectful, I was specifically calling out the people that drove that girl to suicide. I've actually been very respectful.

• [removed]

• [removed]

• [removed]

• wow really? i really enjoooy it. the animation can be a hit or miss each episode but that's just me being into it i guess

I'd probably give the show a chance if it wasn't for the awful art style.

• you won't regret it. at least watch season 1, each episode is 11 minute long so its not a choir to go through them! i guarantee you'll be hooked and binge watching it :D , anyhow feel free to come here and tell us what you think/impression once you have the time to do so :D

I had thoughts about watching it but there are already quite a few shows in my my list. Who knows, maybe one day...

• Is this show any good?

• Soooooo gooooooood, actually. i recommend you watch at least season 1 before dropping it, i doubt you will. because each episode is 11-ish minute long and you won't grasp the sheer epicenes SU is. :D

Harian96 posted: »

Is this show any good?

• On a tropical island
    In the garden (or something)
    And lots of other AT tunes there was one in islands that sounded like it was by her

Mercyva posted: »

stronger than you, giant woman; among others are amaaazing. I love the ending theme tho, ''love like you.''