The Wolf Among Us - What I want to see in season 2.

Since Telltale announced that they are going to work on season 2 of TWAU, I thought about making a video about what I personally would want them to consider adding into the game, now that it is relevant. I also got inspired by some other thread that I read earlier today. I worked super hard on this video, What do you guys think? :P

Note: I'm completely new to this whole forum thing, so if I have done something wrong towards the guidelines let me know, and I will remove this post immediately. #firstpost.

Comments

• edited August 2017

I already posted this in another Discussion, but I was trying to find another discussion where this would be more relevant. But im gonna add some more so heyyyy

More investigation sequences! (I really like the action ones too though). I am currently studying criminology in two different branches, so investigation in games/movies are truly entertaining, especially if done in a complex way. For example, types of bullet entrances and what they indicate, powder remains and what they point to, noticing details (Can intriguing objects be discarded as evidence because they show no signs of usage? Can a knife be discarded as evidence because it doesnt have trails/smells of blood -does it smell like bleach, indicating it had been washed? Can a suspect bathe and blow smoke on himself/use lots of perfume to hide something from Bigby's senses? etc), the possibility to connect evidence (like in Batman) and be able to do it even if you connect the dots wrong (and if you connect the evidence wrong then it has consequences).