Time to Fix Puzzle Agent

Dear Telltale:

It has been over five months since people purchased Puzzle Agent only to discover that it doesn't work on newer nVidia graphics cards. It is now time to release the fix for this. Even the mods in the forums have stopped responding because there is nothing else they can say to appease the poor consumers who were cheated out of a game because of this. I also see you are releasing a Wii version of Puzzle Agent. It's very impressive that you have time to port the game to another platform, but still can't find the time to fix the game you've already release to the PC. If you don't stand behind your products, why should we? As a developer myself, I understand the difficulty in fixing bugs at times, but really, over five months? Just fix it already.

Comments

• edited October 2010
    Elron wrote: »
    Dear Telltale:

It has been over five months since people purchased Puzzle Agent only to discover that it doesn't work on newer nVidia graphics cards. It is now time to release the fix for this. Even the mods in the forums have stopped responding because there is nothing else they can say to appease the poor consumers who were cheated out of a game because of this. I also see you are releasing a Wii version of Puzzle Agent. It's very impressive that you have time to port the game to another platform, but still can't find the time to fix the game you've already release to the PC. If you don't stand behind your products, why should we? As a developer myself, I understand the difficulty in fixing bugs at times, but really, over five months? Just fix it already.