The Whatever's on Your Mind Megathread

Comments

• edited May 2019

I'm studying in Australia so the semesters usually start in February (which is towards the end of summer) and end in May, then the second semester will restart in July (middle of winter) and end in September/October. Unless you have a trimester class system which is a whole other beast.

AChicken posted: »

Good luck. (and it's only the end of the first semester? In May? Did you start in winter, or...)

• OH MY GOD THE FORUMS ARE WORKING AGAIN I WAS SO SCARED

• What, did they blink out again?

OH MY GOD THE FORUMS ARE WORKING AGAIN I WAS SO SCARED

• Why am I painfully good at creating the perfect female outfits on the sims, yet awful at doing it for the males. I’ve set it once and I’ll say it again, y do women have better clothes than we do? ?

• Yeah, and they can just wear guy clothes and look good in them.

On the bright side guys get pockets!

Melton23 posted: »

Why am I painfully good at creating the perfect female outfits on the sims, yet awful at doing it for the males. I’ve set it once and I’ll say it again, y do women have better clothes than we do? ?

• Right, right, I forgot (a) you're in Australia, and (b) everything's upside down there (well, everything's upside down in the southern hemisphere)... Winter in July. Man, that confuses my brain...

lupinb0y posted: »

I'm studying in Australia so the semesters usually start in February (which is towards the end of summer) and end in May, then the second se

• Probably cause a general focus with half of female clothes is looking stylish/sexy, whereas males are more about the occasion.

Why am I painfully good at creating the perfect female outfits on the sims, yet awful at doing it for the males. I’ve set it once and I’ll say it again, y do women have better clothes than we do? ?

• Pretty sure I saw some random guy on the street openly ask these two random women if they wanted to fuck him ✌️

• :joy:
    How'd it go?