MUGEN Homsar

13»

Comments

• edited March 2009
    .har .har .har
  • edited March 2009
    Strange, for me it's a .RAR file, one of the most common type of file compression, next to the highly inferior .ZIP file.
  • edited March 2009
    Okay, then .rar .rar .rar
  • edited March 2009
    Oh it is a Rar, problem is.. I can't open it, it's like locked into a.. Lock thing..

EDIT: K I got it! Characters next/stages..
    Put your characters in this directory.
    Edit data/select.def to add characters to the selection list.

Sorry if I'm annoying, but I'm new to this..
  • edited March 2009
    You add the character's folder to the chars section, and then go into the select.def file in the data folder and erase one of the "randomchar" names and put in the name of the character's folder. It's actually pretty easy once you get used to it.
  • edited March 2009
    Where's the "randomchar" and put the name where and how?
  • edited March 2009
    ???
  • edited March 2009
    Here, read this. This is what helped me get into Mugen.
  • edited March 2009
    Here, read this. This is what helped me get into Mugen.

Got it! Mugen's ready! And I have no idea how to do combo attacks! Either way, when I figure them out (Which I never will because it's like impossible..) I'll be able to win a fight!
  • edited March 2009
    I just like to pair the characters up on Watch mode. It's more fun, and it's less work :p
  • edited April 2009
    Could you release Homsar on your eSnips
  • edited April 2009
    I have none.
  • edited April 2009
    They should make an official MUGEN game for the PC! You can draw the sprites of your character and stuff, and you won't need to be a master in scripting!
  • edited April 2009
    Hey Gary when you will realize Homsar?
  • edited April 2009
    Lucoshi wrote: »
    Hey Gary when you will realize Homsar?

Realize Homsar is what? Insane? Crazy? Your true love?
  • edited April 2009