Unpopular walking dead opinions?

Comments

• edited April 2016

But even on the slim chance she did (which I don't believe anyway), Lee is still very dead.

Bite, blood loss, infection, any one of those would have gotten him at that point. His skin was purple and his eyes were yellow; that's not healthy. I'm no doctor, but when you look like that, I'm pretty certain you'd need some form of medication, medication the two didn't have.

I didn't watch the video, but I'm just going to assume it's as nonsensical as its title.

Clementine may have missed her shot. God bless everyone.

• As time goes on, I keep thinking that Clementine dying at the end of S1, rather than Lee, could have made for a very interesting and engrossing story in S2.

That, or have had S2 scrap Clementine all together, spend several years perfecting her story to bring her back anew for S3. And instead have the 5 stories of 400 Days expanded into a full episode each for S2. That way, they could have had enough time to more fully connect to each other. If you absolutely must, use Clementine as a cameo in S2.

While waiting for S3, I've cooled more and more toward the possibility of Clementine as a character, unless she's an antagonist. Meaning, unless whoever we play as in S3 comes into conflict with her. Wouldn't be difficult at all. With resources as scarce as they are in this world, it would frankly be odd if she wasn't the player character but was friendly towards us.

• TWD S6

May I borrow your time machine good sir?

Oh wait, you meant the show. Sorry, it's late, I'll leave now.

I like the way TWD S6 ended.

• I have no ill will towards Samantha. I don't feel much towards her, but I don't mind her as far as TWD characters go.

I don't hate her anymore but I still dislike her

Bluebirdo posted: »

I have no ill will towards Samantha, but I agree with everything else. I don't feel much towards her, but I don't mind her as far as TWD cha

1. Clementine fathered Sarah.