Walking Fan Art of the DEAD... (New and Improved)

Comments

• What is that thing next to her?

FetchWalker posted: »

So this is a drawing I was making in Paint Tool SAI but unfortunately the program crashed and it deleted my progress...thank god I made a screenshot xD Rip drawing of Clem

• Pretty sure its Javier sitting next to Clem.

What is that thing next to her?

• The thing is, I saved but then the program crashed and when I tried to open the drawing it said that there was no drawing. The file was damaged. So of course I got mad because I am really a noob in drawing digitally and I spent a lot of time on it. So guess what I did in my rage mode? I deleted it, along with the program. Yay for me, right?

Lilacsbloom posted: »

Whhhhy, why didn't you save? Isn't there anything you can do? Maybe work off that screencap that you do have and recreate it? T.T because you should. It looks pretty!

• Yup, but never got to finish him lol

Pretty sure its Javier sitting next to Clem.

• And yes, I guess I can continue it through this screenshot but I'm not feeling it anymore. I don't really have the emotion I felt when drawing it and It would just feel like a duty I have to do. But I am glad that I at least tried to draw her. I like the result so far. :)

So this is a drawing I was making in Paint Tool SAI but unfortunately the program crashed and it deleted my progress...thank god I made a screenshot xD Rip drawing of Clem

• edited November 2016

That issue happened to me too when I was working on a comic page, had it all finished. Then it got corrupted. The only file. I raged so badly. :) Thankfully I had scraps of WIPs like you did and redone it.

(still kept the program though since it is the best program I have.)

Nice work so far, though.

The thing is, I saved but then the program crashed and when I tried to open the drawing it said that there was no drawing. The file was dama