Guns! Guns! Guns!

Cosmic_BoyCosmic_Boy Banned
edited May 2018 in The Walking Dead

Throughout all three installments to the series there has always been a small number of guns that appear almost everywhere. In S1 there were 8 guns, in S2 there were 9 guns and a crossbow, and in ANF there were 8 guns as well. I know, I know, this isn't Call of Duty but still, the same lackluster weapons are re-used a bunch of times by many different characters. I'm no weapons expert, but I have seen a variety of nice looking guns, and was thinking that it would be nice to see a bunch newer ones in the game. What guns would you like to see make an appearance in The Final Season?

Links to the guns that appear in the games are below

imfdb.org/wiki/Walking_Dead:Season_1,_The(VG)

imfdb.org/wiki/Walking_Dead:Season_2,_The(VG)

http://www.imfdb.org/wiki/Walking_Dead:_A_New_Frontier,_The

Tagged:

Comments

• Admittedly, I've been waiting for a character to bust out an SMG or an RPG.

• ikr?lol I wanna see one of those over the top doomsday preppers with bandoliers and LMG's in each hand, screaming their head off. Basically a Rambo-esque character with no real purpose other than being a joke.

DabigRG posted: »

Admittedly, I've been waiting for a character to bust out an SMG or an RPG.

• You have Rosita in twd TV show for the RPG showoff :p

DabigRG posted: »

Admittedly, I've been waiting for a character to bust out an SMG or an RPG.

• Hey, if we're gonna have groups go guns akimbo, might as well bring out the more intense ones.
    The Civil War for New Richmond would've been a good time for the latter.

Cosmic_Boy posted: »

ikr?lol I wanna see one of those over the top doomsday preppers with bandoliers and LMG's in each hand, screaming their head off. Basically a Rambo-esque character with no real purpose other than being a joke.

• DeltinoDeltino Moderator
    edited May 2018