Who is the returning character? (Returning characters officially confirmed!)

13»

Comments

• Eeehn...yes and no.
    Yes, due to the clunky ass fuck gun controls, it is possible to accidentally shoot Molly in the shoulder, sending her running out of the building with some of the walkers following suit.
    No, in that she's never actually confrmed/implied to have perhaps been killed beyond Lee's possible speculation.

Leegendary posted: »

Wait Molly is determinate?

• Ohhhh ok thanks lol I’ve never done that before.

DabigRG posted: »

Eeehn...yes and no. Yes, due to the clunky ass fuck gun controls, it is possible to accidentally shoot Molly in the shoulder, sending her r

• Oh, I didn't know, I'll fix that.

Clint, Leland and max are also determinant

• edited July 2018

Y'all are expecting Molly, Christa, or Lilly to return and here I am expecting the 400 days characters to return.

I guarantee you that there will be an after-credits scene in episode 4 with all the 400 days characters who went to Howe's in your playthrough returning to their camp, where they meet everyone who stayed in camp.

You heard it here first guys
    Writers if you're reading you can do this without me suing you. ?

• I hope Molly and Lilly (just so we can kill her) come back

• Yeah if you take the deal then David shoots Clint. If you mix between lying and telling the truth as Bonnie then Leland will refuse to follow her and you hear Leland get shot. You can also shoot max in episode 3 so he dies there

Sheol- posted: »

Oh, I didn't know, I'll fix that.

• This is a video of the determined outcomes with Molly in case you wanted to see them. :)

Leegendary posted: »

Wait Molly is determinate?

• I hope Lily and Christa come back,, I miss those two characters so much! ????

• Yeah but didn't someone from Telltale confirm that the returning character would specifically come from Season 1? Disregarding 400 days, I can't think of anyone Clem didn't meet....