Pre-ordered yet?

Comments

• edited May 2010
    Looks like a fair few number of people are interested in the game.

I'm looking forward to Puzzle Agent more than Sam and Max, but I'm a big Professor Layton fan.
  • puzzleboxpuzzlebox Telltale Alumni
    edited May 2010
    It's my kind of thing in every way - the style, the story, the Laytonesqueness. The fact that it's done by a company I already like is just a bonus.
  • edited May 2010
    I just made ten bucks for writing notes. Preorder, here I come!:D
  • edited May 2010
    Obviously my pre-order is being held up by my need to know why Nelson Tethers owns a 2x2 unsolvable Rubick's Cube.

Because when there are unsolved (possibly due to being unsolvable) puzzles, he's the one on the case?
  • edited May 2010
    I just saw that if I pre-order Puzzle Agent I could get Devil's Playhouse season for half off. Will I still get the DVD at the end when I order it half off?
  • edited May 2010
    Armand1880 wrote: »
    I just saw that if I pre-order Puzzle Agent I could get Devil's Playhouse season for half off. Will I still get the DVD at the end when I order it half off?
    If you own a season, you can get the DVD for that season for just the cost of shipping when it's released.
  • edited May 2010
    I've been holding off on buy S&M season 3, but to get it plus puzzle agent for $27...thats a great deal.
  • edited May 2010
    I'm still very sceptic. I'm not sure if i could enjoy the game and, dunno, i somehow would have prefered a powerful 3d adventure, so...
  • edited May 2010
    I was going to place a order, but I got ModNation Racers instead.
  • edited May 2010
    taumel wrote: »
    I'm still very sceptic. I'm not sure if i could enjoy the game and, dunno, i somehow would have prefered a powerful 3d adventure, so...

Pffff.

2D FTW!

BUY IT NOW TAUMEL! I COMMAND THEE!
  • edited May 2010
    I would but I got hammered out of £50 this week because I made a boob when booking some flights :(