Petition: Sam & Max Plush Toys

Comments

• edited November 2007
    Oh stop teasing us, Telltale and react to this petition! I need my Max plushie!
  • edited November 2007
    yeah... we all need one !!

just think of all the money Telltale :)
  • edited November 2007
    I would definately buy some ^__^
  • edited November 2007
    I'll Buy 100
  • edited November 2007
    I've been dreaming of these for TEN YEARS. Please Telltale? :(
  • edited November 2007
    Only ten?
    Sorry, still have another three to go.
  • edited November 2007
    I'll throw cash at this - doubly so for a DeSoto.
  • edited November 2007
    A plush desoto? Oh boy.....

I'd rather them stick to figures!
  • edited November 2007
    What is needed in the store:
    Hypnobear
    Torture-Me-Elmer
    Boxing Betty
  • edited November 2007
    I don't think TT can afford plastic and plush toys like that, even on a minature Japanese-Key-chain-and-cell-phone-charm scale.
  • edited November 2007
    I'd love to waste my money on all sorts of Sam and Mam toys if only they existed.
  • edited November 2007
    I demand Sam and Max PVC/resin/whatever statues.
  • edited November 2007
    How could they not make plushies of such marketable animals?

I demand some plushies!
  • edited November 2007
    I think they have gotten the point by now and if there will be an economically reasonable way to have some plush toys produced, they probably will. That's what they usually do. Remeber the Season 1 DVD Cover print? Everybody wanted it and they made it. Plush toys just may be a bit different from that, more difficult, since I can't imagine they have a tailor working at their office.
  • edited November 2007
    Dearest Telltale Games,

Sam & Max are hilarious. Steve Purcell is a genius. You are amazing at taking his idea beyond what he probably hoped for.