"Telltale should make a ____ Series": Post your ideas for a new Telltale Series here. (Unofficial)

Comments

• I just read the petition. It's not that convincing. Maybe if you made the whole story I might be more supportive.

I guess it might be fairly cool to see Telltale make a prequel to the first film (I'm guessing that's what you want, based on the characterisation you gave Shrek), but there probably wouldn't be much to tell.

i think he fits perfect with TellTales storytelling style (IMO) if you want to know more about why i want this, read the petition

• I Stated multiple times that i wanted Telltale to make this, so making the story myself would be kinda odd. im not a pro writer :)

I just read the petition. It's not that convincing. Maybe if you made the whole story I might be more supportive. I guess it might be fai

• Yeah, but a basic outline would be nice. What would happen after Shrek scares/doesn't scare the kid?

I Stated multiple times that i wanted Telltale to make this, so making the story myself would be kinda odd. im not a pro writer

• As stated, i only wrote that as a test scenario, for people who couldnt see Shrek in Telltale game, i never Said that TellTale should use My ideas :)

Yeah, but a basic outline would be nice. What would happen after Shrek scares/doesn't scare the kid?

• That's all well and good, and I respect your opinion, but why did you have to shoot down that other user's idea of a Mass Effect game? I'm no expert, but I don't think Mass Effect and Shrek have anything in common.

As stated, i only wrote that as a test scenario, for people who couldnt see Shrek in Telltale game, i never Said that TellTale should use My ideas

• If that happens, then Kenny's been right all along... "There's gonna be Fallout."

NoHopeLeft posted: »

Fallout. The Good the Bad and the Ugly

• And i respect your opinion too :)