Total drama island interactive fanfic

Comments

• "Yes , what´s your favourite song?

TheUnkGuy posted: »

Thalia * I am Thalia, nice to meet you. Do you play guitar? - I look at her guitar.

• Thalia

• Well, I like Pop or electronic, to me whatever. - I answer undecided.
    supersagig posted: »

"Yes , what´s your favourite song?

• Then change my mind and walk away.

zachiscool3 posted: »

I smile then walk over to Jerry.

• "I mostly like country or rock and a littlr of pop"-"What instruments do you know how to play them?"

Thalia * Well, I like Pop or electronic, to me whatever. - I answer undecided.

• "Am I too scary for you? Damn right boy. We could have been friends."

Then change my mind and walk away.

• "Sorry. I wanted to talk to Hugo."

"Am I too scary for you? Damn right boy. We could have been friends."

• Thalia

• I'm not good with instruments, I've tried guitar and some wind instruments, but I did not well. - I answer.

"I mostly like country or rock and a littlr of pop"-"What instruments do you know how to play them?"

• I walk back over to Jerry.

"Sorry. I wanted to talk to Hugo."

• "Hey now."

I walk back over to Jerry.

• "Hi. Wanna be allies, Jerry?"

"Hey now."

• "Why not,"

"Hi. Wanna be allies, Jerry?"

• "The guitar is my favourite one. I also know how to play drumbs , but i don´t like it much. I´m sorry about your brother leaving. Who do you think vote for him?"

Thalia * I'm not good with instruments, I've tried guitar and some wind instruments, but I did not well. - I answer.

• "Good."

"Why not,"

• Voting ends in 5 minutes so if you wanna vote do it now.

• Allison

I heard what those two were talking about. An alliance? That means being eliminated. Except i was in that alliance. I walk over them. "Can i join?"-I said it in the cutest way ever

"Good."

• VOTING HAS ENDED these marshmallows go to the people with no votes: Allison, George, Hugo, Santiago, Hope, Melissa, Arthur, Thalia, Jane,

• Thalia