TWD Interactive Fanfic Story-The Uprising-The End?

edited December 2015 in Forum Games

Hello...
I've done a lot of thinking weather to do one and have decided yes i will. I started reading things from other interactive thread in GOT (Stig_52,LiquidChicagoTed and DaveTheArakin) and they were awsome so im going to start one with here since i predict that there aren't as many on TWD.

You can submit characters here-https://docs.google.com/forms/d/15dgnwgh21n4mAveV9fzmVrbXyntMfORK9gAZ_cco62I/viewform?c=0&w=1

As this is the walking dead i'm going to start at beginning of the apocalypse where most of the dramatic parts can take place. I'm a noob at characters (writings my stong point) so im going to pick the best characters submitted as my POV characters, i want to start writing ASAP so if you have an amazing character idea submit (tell me in the fourm as well so i know who to thank :). Comment if you think this is an alright idea and such.

The Uprising

Episode 1: Finish off what you start- Finished-https://docs.google.com/document/d/1CptxUQ_sYXJruq9zKq9fTRy1p5DoOPNj47wZc5M2G4c/edit?usp=sharing

Episode 2: Basics- Coming soon

POV characters in bold

Character's Location:

Highberry: Arthur Diamond Felix Hunter

Scouting for Supplies:Michelle Bannis,
Alexis Nelson,Sammy Sanders,Rembrandt Michels,
Steve MCconrad,Simon Bannis

Character's waiting to be introduced:David Bannis,Olivia Terry,Lily Jay,

Status unknown:Sonia Landeria,

Deceased:Skylar Health

Comments

• Is this set right at the beginning of the outbreak or will it be during?

• Beginning so its fresh new zombies catching the human race unprepared for more excitement. You submitting a character?

AgentZ46 posted: »

Is this set right at the beginning of the outbreak or will it be during?

• I just did! I plan on submitting two more, their all from the same family.

Beginning so its fresh new zombies catching the human race unprepared for more excitement. You submitting a character?