Details that people might forget, don't notice or just don't know about The Walking Dead

Comments

• ..ladies and gentlemen of this supposed jury, I have one final thing I want you to consider. Ladies and gentlemen, this is Chewbacca. Chewbacca is a Wookiee from the planet Kashyyyk. But Chewbacca lives on the planet Endor. Now think about it; that does not make sense!
    Why would a Wookiee, an 8-foot-tall Wookiee, want to live on Endor, with a bunch of 2-foot-tall Ewoks? That does not make sense! But more important, you have to ask yourself: What does this have to do with this case? Nothing. Ladies and gentlemen, it has nothing to do with this case! It does not make sense! Look at me. I'm a lawyer defending a Video Game company, and I'm talkin' about Chewbacca! Does that make sense? Ladies and gentlemen, I am not making any sense! None of this makes sense! And so you have to remember, when you're in that jury room deliberatin' and conjugatin' the Emancipation Proclamation, does it make sense? No! Ladies and gentlemen of this supposed jury, it does not make sense! If Chewbacca lives on Endor, you must acquit! The defense rests.

Not exactly sure where to put this, I guess it sort of acts as a detail people might have missed, but also mainly a huge oversight, that is

• Damn it, the Chewbacca Defense, I can't beat that. Looks like you win.

..ladies and gentlemen of this supposed jury, I have one final thing I want you to consider. Ladies and gentlemen, this is Chewbacca. Chewba

• Is this Telltale's The Walking Dead Game or American Mcgee's Alice?

• edited August 2018

The funny thing is that Ava specifically prefaces that be reiterating that The New Frontier are expanding.
    To be fair though, close is relative compared to The Junkyard, The Slaughterhouse, or David's Warehouse.

Despite this, Javi, Clem, Gabe, and Kate somehow manage to get past the wall and sneak past all the walkers surrounding Richmond to get there.