Details that people might forget, don't notice or just don't know about The Walking Dead

Comments

• I actually did know that. Saw Blockers before I even knew she was cast as Violet and then made the connection back to Blockers once I saw the voice cast.

Clemenem posted: »

I doubt too many people know this, Gideon Adlon (Violets VA) plays one of the main characters in the movie Blockers. Coincidentally, her character is also lesbian

• edited August 2018

Yeah, the game is synchronized in a few different languages this time around, among them German and French I think. I'm German as well, and I think the synchronization is decent, but I much prefer the original. You can change the language in the main menu or by changing your console's language.

Telltale synchronized in 5 Languages. English, French, Portuguese, Spanish and German.

• edited August 2018

EDIT: Decided to upload it to YouTube after all. Forgive the really bad editing and bad picture quality, I'm a noob at video editing and only have access to Windows Movie Maker and the PS4's recording system, which only allows 720p recordings.

Because I like statistics, here are some regarding walkers.

37-41 walkers are killed in "Done Running", depending on your choices. Only counting on-screen kills, not walkers that are already dead when we arrive at the scene.

As the number above indicates, there are four determinant walkers: The train station walker couple, the pinata walker and the walker you use the tree trunk trap on (it doesn't die if you use the trap, otherwise Clementine kills it regularly), all of which Clementine kills/doesn't kill.

The Cleminator has by far the most walker kills, which makes sense, seeing as we are controlling her. Seriously though, it's crazy how many walkers she kills compared to the rest of the Ericson survirors. Below is a pie chart of every character that kills at least one walker on screen (including the four determinant walkers):