The legendary Sam & Max fanart

Comments

• edited June 2011
    Also the artist of the Agency comic has a very dark and gritty style that I just can't get enough of. Sam and Max look brilliant in it.
  • edited June 2011
    Thanks for the nice comments, guys! Anyway, here is the finished picture I did for the 2011 fan calendar if you missed that one, and also a remastered version of my first "noir Sam" pic. That's all I got for now.

SamMax-SummerNight.jpg
    samnoir.jpg
  • edited June 2011
    CORBETT, your stuff is amazing. Love the way the shading is done and the colors look magnificent. <3 Keep it up, looks great! :D
  • edited June 2011
    picture.php?albumid=222&pictureid=2430 i finished coloring, yes im not very good at it, if someone ealse whant to color the original that would be ok to, just make me know ^^ hear is the large vercion http://gilau.deviantart.com/art/christmas-on-June-colored-215826285
  • edited June 2011
    Shyguy wrote: »
    Also the artist of the Agency comic has a very dark and gritty style that I just can't get enough of. Sam and Max look brilliant in it.

Awesome! Glad you like! Have you checked out her webcomic or deviant art page yet? I think there's somewhere around 60-100 pages of the AGENCY webcomic now. I stopped counting pages somewhere around 54. Which was about 8 months ago. lol
  • edited June 2011
    gilau wrote: »
    picture.php?albumid=222&pictureid=2430 i finished coloring, yes im not very good at it, if someone ealse whant to color the original that would be ok to, just make me know ^^ hear is the large vercion http://gilau.deviantart.com/art/christmas-on-June-colored-215826285

Looks great! I especially love how you colored this. :)
  • edited June 2011
    Sonekana wrote: »
    Looks great! I especially love how you colored this. :)
    yeyy!!! thank you 8D
  • edited July 2011
    I love the color gilau!

Also: going to Hell for this.

memax.jpg
  • edited July 2011