Release date discussion!

Comments

• edited July 2008
    whats TTG? lol, im not a game designer, so go easy.
  • edited July 2008
    bubs wrote: »
    whats TTG? lol, im not a game designer, so go easy.

Scroll to the top of the page and see if you can figure it out.
  • edited July 2008
    I think I know why Nintendo's submission process is taking so long. It probably doesn't simply involve playing through the game to the end (and besides, Telltale would probably have sent Nintendo a full guide to prevent any delays in that respect). The submission process probably involves thorough scouring of the game to check every single iota of game content. Every last graphic, animation and line of dialogue.

I can just imagine the Telltale staff's reaction to the list of required changes they got back from Nintendo when the game was rejected.

"Okay, 'damn' I can understand. Even 'crap' I can understand. But 'fangoriously'?"
  • edited July 2008
    BiggerJ wrote: »
    I think I know why Nintendo's submission process is taking so long. It probably doesn't simply involve playing through the game to the end (and besides, Telltale would probably have sent Nintendo a full guide to prevent any delays in that respect). The submission process probably involves thorough scouring of the game to check every single iota of game content. Every last graphic, animation and line of dialogue.

I can just imagine the Telltale staff's reaction to the list of required changes they got back from Nintendo when the game was rejected.

"Okay, 'damn' I can understand. Even 'crap' I can understand. But 'fangoriously'?"