Concepts and Such

123457»

Comments

• edited July 2009
    Like the new screenshots, can't wait, not long now
  • edited July 2009
    Those screenshots show how far this game has come since the e3 stuff.
  • MukMuk
    edited July 2009
    Hey everyone,

I just pre-ordered my copy yesterday and first off I can't stress enough how thrilled I am to see Telltale finally take on one of the biggerst adventure legends ever!

Reading all this (and being a videogame composer myself) about concept art leaves me but one request; is there any way we can get a hold on some of the new music Michael Land has written for the game? Will there be a soundtrack release in the end? Sorry if this is off topic but I had to drop the bomb :)

Keep it up Telltale team, looking forward to the first episode!

Jonathan vd Wijngaarden
    www.musicbyjonathan.com
  • edited July 2009
    The concept art and screenshots are looking amazing! Awesome work you guys :D

As a student who's been studying animation for the past 5 years I always find this stuff interesting. Now I'm looking forward to the series even more!
  • edited July 2009
    Is it just me, or is Guybrush missing his poxy hand in the last of those three new screenshots? (The one where he's in front of that instrument-blowing idol...)

np: Tim Exile - Don't Think We're One (Listening Tree)
  • edited July 2009
    Muk wrote: »
    Hey everyone,

I just pre-ordered my copy yesterday and first off I can't stress enough how thrilled I am to see Telltale finally take on one of the biggerst adventure legends ever!

Reading all this (and being a videogame composer myself) about concept art leaves me but one request; is there any way we can get a hold on some of the new music Michael Land has written for the game? Will there be a soundtrack release in the end? Sorry if this is off topic but I had to drop the bomb :)

Keep it up Telltale team, looking forward to the first episode!

Jonathan vd Wijngaarden
    www.musicbyjonathan.com