Official Rhysha Thread (Episode 5 Spoilers)

Comments

• More fan art by vitruk

Alt text

• edited April 2015

They tried to take all the food and truck with Arvo. But I really don't want get into that because I think this like the third time we talked about them. Every one of our conversations is about them.

dojo32161 posted: »

What's wrong with Mike and Bonnie? If you're trying to convince me to join your side, you're doing it poorly. (Although I wouldn't join a side anyway since I can't stand shipping, but the war amuses me).

• Loader Bot is definitely one. Rhyiona can have Gortys.

Speaking of claiming characters, we really should do that.

• Sasha is so black in that picture lol.

LoseMyHome posted: »

More fan art by vitruk

• Alt text

Sasha is so black in that picture lol.

• We need someone to do all this photo shopping. I'm not good at this stuff.

Loader Bot is definitely one. Rhyiona can have Gortys.

• Oh no. We had him first as well. Remember the Rhyiona children?

Loader Bot is definitely one. Rhyiona can have Gortys.

• InGen_Nate_KennyInGen_Nate_Kenny Moderator
    edited April 2015

Well, time to start claiming characters:

Gren, Jack, Bloody Mary, Finch, Kroger, Carley, Cotter, Finn, Ramsay, Walter, Mark, Holly, Mr. Toad, Season 1 Kenny, Molly, and Sarah are all ours.

Nate, Eddie, Vince too.

bloop posted: »

Oh no. We had him first as well. Remember the Rhyiona children?

• edited April 2015

Yes, but you see, we've had the approval of Loader Bot since November

Also how is Loader Bot their child? I can see why Gortys is.

Oh no. We had him first as well. Remember the Rhyiona children?

• edited April 2015

Uh I mean I don't really want to be associated with half those characters, especially Ramsay.
    We don't really need to claim characters. Let them think they're superior for some reason because they can photoship wings on a bunch of characters. We're Quality over Quantity