Episode 403 Waiting Thread - Releasing Jan 15th, New Trailer, Rated by Australia

Comments

• Like the saying goes, don’t assume, otherwise you’ll only be making an ass out of u and me.

• He's a toad you...angry balding old man

Jayroen posted: »

Lee looks just like that frog in your profile pic lol

• I remember that! As soon as I woke up, I started playing and saw the intro scene with Clem's narration. Everyone else was asleep but I was pumped!

NexusFire posted: »

That's good to hear!

• His name is MR TOAD and he will NOT be disrespected!

Lee looks just like that frog in your profile pic lol

• Pete whenever he decides to speak out on the matter:

• the walking dead the final season episode 3 and 4 When will they be released?

• edited September 2018

Xzz

• Be patient, we will have to wait for Pete to announce the dates and so forth

noctis121 posted: »

the walking dead the final season episode 3 and 4 When will they be released?

• edited September 2018

Uhh never mind, sorry Mr. Toad..

He's a toad you...angry balding old man

• I played the episode...

• I will update with the partial statement relesed

• edited September 2018

I don't know what to think about this. I dont like that "in some form" phrase.

• edited September 2018

Either way this is massive, great news, there's a high potential this will work, Pete Hawley needs to pull a Usain Bolt with these partners, I would love if Sony or MSFT or Valve or Ubisoft came and saved them from hell, it'll help the creatives and Pete Hawley so much, also we need Melissa (she's key to the closure of clem) we can't let this go on a cliffhanger please TT.

• edited September 2018

Microsoft would be logical...they dont have story driven developer it will make them become the good guys again and they can do marketing well. Its a win-win for everyone

hs19940 posted: »

Either way this is massive, great news, there's a high potential this will work, Pete Hawley needs to pull a Usain Bolt with these partners,