Poker Night at the Inventory (some sort of crossover game?..)

Comments

• edited August 2010
    Shwoo wrote: »
    I agree with everyone else that it's probably a card game. I can't see Strong Bad or especially Max playing it right, though.

There's so much humor to be gained from this.

MAX: "Is this the part where I break someone's spine with a crowbar? I'm kind of new to this."
    STRONG BAD: "I hope you're ready for the Naked Flamethrower Sudden Death Explosion Round I read about. The Internet never lies, man."
  • edited August 2010
    Because people *ahem* like *ahem* them so much, here are more excerpts:

Tycho: So, Exactly Who are you?
    Heavy: I am Heavy Weapons Guy. But my teammates call me Heavy.
    Tycho: They got that right.

Strong Bad: So, Max, what's your favorite game?
    Max: I like the one where I pick up random pedestrians and drive recklessly through the city and drop them off at God knows where.
    Strong Bad: You mean Taxi Driver? That's a cool video game, man!
    Max: Whoa, who said anything about video games?

Tycho: Don't you ever put on clothes, Max?
    Max: I'm a wild animal. I'm supposed to be naked. It's expected of me.
    Tycho: Is that a no?
    Max: Not really.

Heavy: Where does little bunny keep his gun?
    Max: That's none of your damn business. And don't call me a bunny!
    Heavy: Aw, he's so cute when he's mad.
    Max: Grrr...
  • edited August 2010
    Steve2000 wrote: »
    I am going on record as saying it is NOT Telltale Texas Holdem' 2. The only purpose to making the original texas holdem game was to test out the Telltale Tool. It was basically a demo of the technology they were planning on using for Bone and eventually all their adventure games.

It's probably a "Portal was a test bed. Portal 2 is a game" situation. It can happen.
  • edited August 2010
    tredlow wrote: »
    It's probably a "Portal was a test bed. Portal 2 is a game" situation. It can happen.