Batman EW Episode 5 Waiting Thread - Releasing March 27th, Both Trailers Out Now

Comments

• edited February 2018

The time is now.
    (I even put the Batman picture back up for you folks)

• My guess is the 13th. I'm relatively new to Telltale (and brand new to the forums), but have they ever done a "release date for a release date?" I thought they just tweeted the week before it came out and then tweeted when it came out. However, like I said I am new to Telltalle (Played TWD S1 in April, S2 in December, ANF this month, Batman S1 last year whenever the episodes came out, and S2 whenever this season came out).

• Bruce Wayne is Superman!?!?! Superman the TellTale series confirmed! LOL Just kidding :wink:

Poogers555 posted: »

F17 HYPE??? ʰᵃʰᵃ ᶦᵗˢ ᶠᵘᶰᶰʸ ᶜᵘᶻ ᶫᶦᵏᵉ ᴵ ᵈᶦᵈᶰᵗ ᵐᵃᵏᵉ ᵃ ᶠ¹⁷ ᵗʰʳᵉᵃᵈ ᵗʰᶦˢ ʸᵉᵃʳ ᵇᵘᵗ ʸᵒᵘ ᵃᶫᶫ ᵗʰᵒᵘᵍʰ ᴵᵈ ᶠᵒʳᵍᵉᵗ ᵃᵇᵒᵘᵗ ᶠ¹⁷ ʰʸᵖᵉ﹖ ʰᵃʰᵃ ᶰᵃʰ ᶠᵃᵐ ᶰᵒᵗ ˢᵃʸᶦᶰ ᶦᵗ ʷᵃˢ ᵃᶰᶰᵒᵘᶰᶜᵉᵈ ¹⁰ ᵈᵃʸˢ ᵃᶠᵗᵉʳ ᶠ¹⁷ ᵇᵘᵗ ᶦᵗ ʷᵃˢ ˢᵒ ᶠ¹⁷ ʰʸᵖᵉ ʰᵃʰᵃ

• OzzyUKOzzyUK Moderator

This is pretty exciting to see, as there hasn't been a rating yet i don't think we will see it until March 20th or 27th. If they can get it rated this week then i think the 13th is a small possibility.

AnimalBoy posted: »

Episode 5’s release date will be revealed next week according to TellTale’s twitter.

• Ah, the good ol' announcement about announcement. At least this suggests it's coming sooner than later. :)

AnimalBoy posted: »

Episode 5’s release date will be revealed next week according to TellTale’s twitter.

• edited February 2018

They usually announce an episode one or two weeks before the release so almost certainly it will be either march 13 or 20, also is there a chance that the game has already been rated but no one put the news on the internet yet?

AChicken posted: »

Sweet! Late March Release!

• How do you think.Screenshoots/trailer next week?(tuersday 8 march?:)

• They have announced like this before, several times.