The legendary Sam & Max fanart

Comments

• edited September 2011
    pheeph wrote: »
    well, I didn't understand it myself when I started drawing this... I had to do a little research and google for images on steampunk... for characters you just depict them in Victorian-era clothing (late 19th century clothing) and then add a lot of accessories and things related to that era (such as cogwheels, goggles, ornate belts)... For technology such as vehicles and weapons, just reimagine each part with anything related to the steam engine...

So, basically, it's what the people of the 19th century would have considered "futuristic".
  • edited September 2011
    So, basically, it's what the people of the 19th century would have considered "futuristic".

yeah...
    This wiki article is one of the things I looked at to draw the Sam and Max steampunk pic...
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steampunk
  • edited September 2011
    hey look what i made...
    the_geek_poster_sam_and_max_by_pepsiboy3-d49acmi.png

P.S: the shoe is the goof parts...
  • edited September 2011
    In the mood to draw something. Pick one.

a) Noir Sam.

b) Flint Paper.

c) Bone.
  • edited September 2011
    Can it be a combination of A and B?
  • edited September 2011
    Definitely A. It's how I feel right now, being potentially unemployed by the end of the month.
  • edited September 2011
    crfh wrote: »

a) Noir Sam.

b) Flint Paper.

c) Bone.

A combination of all 3.
  • edited September 2011

a) Noir Sam.

b) Flint Paper.

c) Bone.
    *edit*
    ill pick A
  • edited September 2011
    pepsiboy3 wrote: »
    just both 3.

Dear god, is it possible for you to write a post that isn't flawed in some way by your stupidity?
  • edited September 2011
    Well I did A and threw in a little B, but it turned out to be particularly... violent o.O

I'll ink it tonight.
  • edited September 2011
    tbm1986 wrote: »