Details that people might forget, don't notice or just don't know about, MCSM edition

Comments

• edited August 2016

Why did it post 5 times?!

I have no ideas if this was pointed out yet, cause I am new to MC. However if you try really hard , in episode 5 credits, in Special Thanks

• This was posted more than 5 times, but you're on mobile, so it's fine.

BeyondEnder posted: »

This was posted more then 100 times already, but you're new to MC, so it's fine.

• But then Super is correct

yep, Possibly he talking about Petra/ Gabriel Short Term Memory Loss when she/ he gets sick by Wither Storm and had Amnesia, but its not related to MCSM XD

• And you posted the same comment 5 times

This was posted more then 100 times already, but you're new to MC, so it's fine.

• Sobs because the weapon is destroyed

Pipas posted: »

In case you were wondering what happened to Jesse's enchanted weapon. . @stirpicus has been answering questions about MCSM a few days

• Yeah thats the question

Why did it post 5 times?!

• Phone bug :p

Yeah thats the question

• Oh well, what can you do then. Still I feel kinda bad because I pointed out something which was as you state ,pointed out hunderts of times...

Phone bug

• Maybe he was too startled by all the zombies to climb the vines. Maybe he was paralyzed by fear so Olivia grabbed him.

joy12327 posted: »

When we reach at the order of stones temple I saw that Ruben can grab wall grass to reach upwards. But in episode 4 in the far land, that maze wall Ruben can't use those wall grass to reach upside? Ruben was in Olivia's hand.

• I'll take that as a piece of information I need to remember. :)

• There was a thread that Super1710 made and that we discussed it too. Like things that should have been deleted and such. This photo was in it.

Super1710 posted: »

Extremely interesting, thanks for the link!